Peaceful Passings Cafe (in lieu of a Death Cafe) November 1st 1-3

So…I have not given up my search to find a coffee house in Richmond that will be open to the idea of holding a Death Cafe but, in the meantime, I’m holding my own!  I’m calling it Peaceful Passings Cafe: an open forum to talk about all things death.   It will be held on November 1st from 1p-3p at Caffeespresso (http://caffespressocart.com) on Gaskins Rd, near Patterson Ave.  I hope to see ANYONE interested in talking about death and dying.  Just as in a Death Cafe, there will be no agenda, group led, free and open to the public!  Please come and enjoy a great cup of coffee and some interesting conversations!

Leave a Reply

